Analysis and Studies

Data, values and smart communication are all intertwined in political discourse. We offer sound analysis and studies to map out the discourses, actors and topics surrounding you. This forms the basis of your story.

Messages, story guides and narratives

Messages are the billboards, and narratives shape the story of your project. In a story guide, we formulate your most important arguments, prepare you for common criticism, questions, counter-arguments and, most important, target groups.

This helps you maintain a confident, clear and graphic communication style.

Editorial consultancy and training

Well-written copy is effective. We help you polish your arguments for internal and external publications. Our training offers you a stage to practice presenting your message and hone your communication skills through mock presentations, role playing and media training.

Rhetoric

A convincing story is built on clear questions: What outcomes are you aiming for? Who do you want to motivate, persuade or enlighten? Which questions do you encounter most often? When do you feel confident? What makes you insecure?

We dive into your world and help you develop your own consistent, convincing and visual message. We accompany the process with analysis, story guides and training.

“If the thought is clear the right words will come on their own.”

Proverb

Analysen und Studien

Fakten, Werte und kommunikative Kniffe sind in politischen Debatten stark vermischt. Wir bieten Ihnen fundierte Analysen und Studien, die die Themen, Diskurse und Akteure in Ihrem Umfeld untersuchen und visuell abbilden. Damit schaffen wir eine klare Ausgangslage für Ihre Argumentation.

Botschaften, Argumentarien und Narrative

Botschaften sind das Plakat, Narrative die Geschichte zu Ihrem Projekt. In einem „Argumentarium“ formulieren wir Ihre wichtigsten Argumente, stimmen Sie auf häufige Fragen, Gegenreden, kommunikative Anlässe und Ihre wichtigsten Zielgruppen ab. So können Sie klar, bildlich und souverän diskutieren.

Redaktionelle Beratung und Trainings

Gute Texte wirken. Wir unterstützten Sie beim Feinschliff Ihrer Argumentation, bei internen und externen Publikationen. In Trainings bieten wir Ihnen eine Bühne, auf der Sie Ihre Botschaften und kommunikativen Fähigkeiten entwickeln – bei Präsentationen, Rollenspielen und in Medientrainings.

Argumentation

Eine gute Argumentation beginnt mit klaren Fragen: Welche Wirkung möchten Sie mit Ihrem Auftritt erzielen? Wen müssen Sie dafür sensibilisieren, überzeugen oder motivieren? Welche Fragen werden Ihnen häufig gestellt, welche Gegenargumente an den Kopf geworfen? Wann fühlen Sie sich wohl, wann unsicher?

Wir vertiefen uns in Ihre Gedankenwelt und entwickeln mit Ihnen eine schlagkräftige, konsistente und visuelle unterstützte Argumentation. Hierfür bieten wir Analysen, Argumentarien und Trainings.

„Wenn der Gedanke klar ist, fehlt nie das rechte Wort.“

Redewendung